3Sixteen Wine Bar

Monday - Thursday | 4-6pm

​Monday - $5 Select Martinis
Tuesday - $2 Off Wine Flights
Wednesday - 1/2 Price Flatbreads (All Day)
Thursday - $2 Off Craft Beer and Cocktails

HAPPY HOUR

​​

Saturday, April 20 | Buckhart Road | 7-10PM

Sunday, April 21 | Happy Easter!! We are closed!
Sunday, April 28 | Dave Littrell | 4-7PM

Sunday, May 5 | Curt Smith | 4-7PM

Saturday, May 11 | Tom & Geoff | 7-10PM

​Sunday, May 12 | The Kitchens | 4-7PM

Friday, May 17 | 4th & Monroe | 7-10PM
​Sunday, May 19 | Stuart Smith | 4-7PM
Friday, May 24 | Buckhart Road | 7-10PM
Sunday, May 26 | Dave Littrell | 4-7PM


LIVE MUSIC